Print - Close Window
The following information will explain how to modify locked time and expense records.
When a time or expense record has been invoiced it can no longer be modified.
In order to modify an invoiced time or expense record you need to delete the invoice that it is on.
Please note, by deleting the invoice you will NOT delete any time or expense records. They will simply be unlocked and available for modification or deletion.
When you are done modifying the time and expense records you can simply re-create the invoice.
To delete an invoice click on the Invoicing & A/R tab and click on the Delete An Invoice button.
You may also contact us using the Feedback form or at firstname.lastname@example.org.